1Bean,2Beans,3Beans and more, I spy ‘M’ and more!

I’ve come across many sensory bin activities involving learning of Alphabets and Numbers. I finally got down to it after E learnt half of the alphabets. I thought it’s time for another hands on activity to recall her set of learnt letters as well as numbers. I scrambled for some flat beans and dried corns available, mixed the letters and numbers in a wooden basket for her to hunt and match.  She enjoyed the session thoroughly and I hope your kids enjoy it too! : )

1-IMG_8498

 

1-IMG_8521 1-IMG_8511 1-IMG_8512

1-IMG_8519

Little Bins for Little Hands wins hands down for sensory bins’ learning. Check out her on the go version here.

Have a fun time with Mr Beans!

Leave a Reply

